Days passing by…and I realized it’s almost more than 60 days. And I knew now how big he hate me. Even I’ve already said sorry, but it can not change the fact that he hate me. Sometime I want to turn back time, and change everything.

For me, friends are everything. I always shared my joy, my happiness, and my sadness. I don’t like have a bad arguing with my friend which is it will makes us separate or become an enemy. Actually, problem will make us grown up and makes the friendship stronger. But if you choose to avoid your problem and don’t want to solve the problem, you won’t grown up, and you will hurt your friend. But right now, he choose to avoid our problem without trying to talk about it and solve this problem. For me, he’s still my friend. But for him, I’m just nothing.

Dec 19th, 2012

